Country Music, Americana Music, Original Music Canyon Wind Music
All materials on this site are property of Keith Parker and Canyon Wind Music
All rights reserved. ©
You can visit my Facebook page here:
HomeKeithParker King

I Gotta Ride
Waiting For You
When I Retire
Our Love Will Never Die
Sand On Our Toes 
(Get Some)
Daybreak Star
Up The Creek
Thirsty For Speed
Up The Creek 
Thank you for visiting my solo performance page.  
I've been performing music my entire adult life while 
honing my craft on both guitar and vocals. 
It's been a wonderful musical journey.  
I've had the pleasure of sharing my talent with so many 
professional musicians at so many performances along the way.
The journey began for me when I played my first gig in 1979. 
Through it all I've remained both humble and grateful 
for the people I've met and all the opportunities I've had.
And the journey continues!
Contact Us
For bookings contact Keith
440 263-7792​
Original music found below:
Keith Parker Solo Guitar and Vocals