Original Music, Americana Music, Country Music, Folk Music, Rock n Roll Music, Bluegrass Music, Irish Music Canyon Wind Music
HomeBlues DuoClassic Pop DuoShiners CreekSolo

All materials on this site are property of Keith Parker
aka Canyon Wind Music All rights reserved. ©
Contact Us
Thank you for supporting live music
Musically yours
Welcome to Canyon Wind Music

The website offers different musical units including:
Solo, Duo, Trio and Band performances

For bookings contact Keith
440 263-7792
*** Appearing at ***
Haymakers Farmers Market
September 24  10:00 - Noon
Downtown Kent @ Franklin Ave. between Main St. and Summit St. under the Haymaker overpass
Americana, Country & Folk music
Acoustic & Electric Guitars, Bass, Fiddle, Mandolin and Vocals
Performing Classic Pop
from several decades on
*** Appearing at ***
Quarry Hill Winery
Friday, October 8  3:30 - 9:30
8403 Mason Rd. Berlin Heights
Guitar, Harmonica and Vocals
A unique blend of blues music
*** Also Appearing at ***
The West Side Irish American Club
Friday, November 18 
A diverse mix of popular tunes 
from several decades!